Latest Products http://www.himsolar.in Latest Products Tue, 31 Jul 2018 15:11:37 +0530 en-us http://www.himsolar.in Solar Water Heater System http://www.himsolar.in/solar-water-heater-system-supplier.htm http://www.himsolar.in/solar-water-heater-system-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage facility is laced with all the modern amenities, required for maintaining high quality of the products. Also, we upgrade it on regular intervals to meet defined industry standards. We are a focused towards bringing forth exceptional array of products that are quality tested from the initial stages of manufacturing. Our quality inspectors inspect each and every element of the raw material with complete proficiency Solar Inverter http://www.himsolar.in/solar-inverter-supplier.htm http://www.himsolar.in/solar-inverter-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Only quality packaging material has been used for the packing of the products that we offer. Moreover, the entire packaging procedure is conducted under the supervision of the experts. Delivering the orders on time is one of our specialties for which we are highly admired by the clients. Solar Lantern http://www.himsolar.in/solar-lantern-supplier.htm http://www.himsolar.in/solar-lantern-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Mandi(India), we are catering to the nationwide requirement with our superior products. Our streamlined inventory system and capacious warehouse assist us in meeting the bulk requirements of the customers. Also, we ensure year round availability of the products. Solar Home Lighting System http://www.himsolar.in/solar-home-lighting-system-supplier.htm http://www.himsolar.in/solar-home-lighting-system-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For those seeking to buy superior-grade Solar Home Lighting System, we are the best suppliers of it in the market. Our experts ensure that payments are made on time and for that, we have online payment processing system to evade security issues. We have well maintained payment logs available for the convenience of our customers. Solar Street Lights http://www.himsolar.in/solar-street-lights-manufacturer.htm http://www.himsolar.in/solar-street-lights-manufacturer.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that security is an issue while making online payments, but with us you can trust while making transactions, as we have leading technologies available. This is due to our stern quality checks that we are capable of delivering the best in class range of products. Even the raw material and inputs used undergo several quality inspections to ensure complete quality. Rooftop Solar Power Plant http://www.himsolar.in/rooftop-solar-power-plant-supplier.htm http://www.himsolar.in/rooftop-solar-power-plant-supplier.htm Tue, 03 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 After the goods are sternly examined by the experts, the picking, checking, labeling and packing commences in the substantial warehouse. Sprawling over a large area, we ensure that the goods are packed with utmost proficiency. In order to deliver the best in class finished products, we make use of quality-tested raw material and modern work methods. Also, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Off Grid Solar System http://www.himsolar.in/off-grid-solar-system-supplier.htm http://www.himsolar.in/off-grid-solar-system-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To keep the extensive array of products safe till final dispatch, we have a well-structured and organized warehouse that is well maintained by veteran professionals. Working in close coordination with the genuine logisticians, we dispatch the products in the dedicated time. Flat Plate Solar Water Heater http://www.himsolar.in/flat-plate-solar-water-heater-supplier.htm http://www.himsolar.in/flat-plate-solar-water-heater-supplier.htm Mon, 02 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hailing from Mandi(India), we are engaged in catering to all the customers by reaching their preferred destination. Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same.